Welcome to North American Technician Excellence, Inc. The leading non-profit certification program for technicians in the heating, ventilation, air-conditioning and refrigeration (HVAC/R) industry and the only test supported by the entire industry.

NORTH AMERICAN TECHNICIAN EXCELLENCE

2111 Wilson Blvd. Suite 510Arlington, VA 22201Phone: 703-276-7247Toll Free Phone: 877-420-6283 (NATE)

Contacts & Locations

North American Technician Excellence
2111 Wilson Blvd. Suite 510
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: 703-276-7247
Fax; 703-527-2316
Toll Free Phone: 877-420-6283 (NATE)
John Lanier
Chief Operations Officer
jlanier@natex.org

Denny Smith
Director of Certification
dsmith@natex.org

Valerie Briggs

Director of Marketing and Business Development
vbriggs@natex.org

Anthony Spagnoli
Certification Manager
aspagnoli@natex.org

Leslie Belton
Senior Accountant
lbelton@natex.org

Terri Hosley

Customer Service Specialist
thosley@natex.org

Alex Rodriguez
Recertification Specialist
arodriguez@natex.org

 

If you are in immediate need of your NATE ID number for a NATE testing session or NATE Recognized Training Provider course, please call 1-877-420-6283.

Contact Us:

Name:

Company (required)

Email (required)

Comments